This Week's Events

Sunday, August 7, 2022

I Was Hungry Food Collection
  9:00 a.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

First Day of School
 7:50 a.m. - Chapel Service
 1:00 p.m. - Senior Citizens Gathering, Fellowship Center

Thursday, August 11, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Ladies Aid-Quilting
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sunday, August 14, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Worship Service
10:00 a.m. - Worship Service with Commissioning and Installation of Mr. Muehler at Emmanuel (Soest) (see Announcements)
  7:00 p.m. Worship Service with Holy Communion

FUTURE EVENTS

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

  7:00 p.m. - School Board Meeting at Emmanuel (Soest)

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

  7:50 a.m. - Chapel Service
  7:00 p.m. - Elders Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Ladies Aid-Quilting
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service

Sunday, August 21, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

  7:50 a.m. - Chapel Service

Thursday, August 25, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Ladies Aid-Quilting
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sunday, August 28, 2022

  9:00 a.m. - Worship Service
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

  7:50 a.m. - Chapel Service with Baptism Remembrance

Sunday, September 4, 2022

I Was Hungry Food Collection
  9:00 a.m. - Worship Service with Holy Communion
  7:00 p.m. - Worship Service

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day Holiday

Pages